Poolga.com

Have you ever heard about Poolga.com?
I’ll let it introduce itself:
Poolga is all about art and design on hand-held devices and discovering talented illustrators and designers. We think that the iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad are ideal devices for carrying around and showing off artwork. We focus on illustration and graphic design, but occasionally touch photography, typography and the fine arts.

I use it for my LG and it works as well so whatever mobile phone you have, check it out – it’s worth it.
I like it because a lot of good works of art can be found there and I change my wallpaper very often. SOme of them are just funny. I like those wallpapers because they are simple.

I encourage you to check artists who make those artworks as well. Some of them make other things connected with art.

-P

One comment on “Poolga.com

Leave a Reply

