My Picasa Web Albums

Since nothing worth-mentioning is happening in my life right now – I’m waiting for reply from University if I am admitted as a student, I decided to give you something to check out.
I have a plenty of time right now, so I rearranged my albums on Picasa. Now you can check new positons in:

My photographs

My not-proffecional photography (yeap, my dad hasn’t tought me that or I am not a good student).

I like

I like these photos because of people in them, background, composition or its message. I noticed that there are only women. Forgive me that but I think women are beautiful and I like looking at them. But I prefer men :)

I’m planning to create a separate album for handsome boys so stay tunned.

Now it’s time for Mike’s part. I put there my collection of Mike’s pictures (that has already reached over 3900 photos) for other fans of Mike, especially for Mersedes. You can download 7 albums – 8th album is still being filled.

Mike Shinoda I
Mike Shinoda II
Mike Shinoda III
Mike Shinoda IV
Mike Shinoda V
Mike Shinoda VI
Mike Shinoda VII

Enjoy,

-P

Leave a Reply

