Dear Rain,

go back very fast to your clouds! And get the hell out of my property (country)!
I’m sick of it.
I go to bed – it’s raining.
I wake up – it’s raining.
I’m eating dinner – it’s raining.
I’m shopping – it’s raining.
I’m visiting my grandma – it’s raining.
I’m watching film late at night – it’s raining.
I go to bed – it’s raining.
I wake up the next day – it’s raining!
All I see is rain… It has been raining heavily for over 36 hours now without any break. And TV says it isn’t going to finish since Saturday!
I can swim but I doubt my house does.
I’m not saying anything but next to my house I have a river and 4 ponds but all I see now is one big lake. You can see a piece of it here:


Forgive me if I’m freaking out a little but it has to stop. A ton of Poles have lost their homes already not mentioning other losses…

-P

One comment on “Dear Rain,

Leave a Reply

